Executive Committee

Martha Himmelfarb

Director

Religion
himmelfa@princeton.edu


Leora Batnitzky

Religion
phone:  (609) 258-4487
email: batnitzk@princeton.edu


Gabriel Citron

Religion
phone: (609) 258-
email: gcitron@princeton.edu


Yaacob Dweck

History
phone: (609) 258-8858
email: jdweck@princeton.edu


Jonathan Gribetz

Near Eastern Studies
phone: (609) 258-7298
email: gribetz@princeton.edu


William C. Jordan

History
phone: (609) 258-4150
email: wchester@princeton.edu


Eve Krakowski

Near Eastern Studies
phone: (609) 258-7252
email: eve.krakowski@princeton.edu


Lital Levy

Comparative Literature
phone: (609) 258-4089
email: lital@princeton.edu


Laura Quick

Religion
phone: (609) 258-9158
email: lquick@princeton.edu


Marina Rustow

Near Eastern Studies
phone: (609) 258-8240
email: mrustow@princeton.edu


Esther H. Schor

English
phone: (609) 258-4080
email: eschor@princeton.edu


Moulie Vidas 

Religion
phone: (609) 258-
email: mvidas@princeton.edu

Executive Committee Members

Jonathan Gribetza and Martha Himmelfarb